Customer Reviews


Newton Mearns

5.0 rating
25th September 2019

Primrose Roofing Ltd. have just replaced my carport roof and I would like to say how refreshing it was to find an honest,reliable tradesman., in Tradepages,East Renfrewshire. Having had several extortionate quotes it was so good to have a reasonable quote from Mr Meechan. The job was efficiently done within a reasonable time scale and everything cleared up and removed on completion.

Sheila Goldie

eastwood garden maintenance

5.0 rating
15th May 2018

don’t think our buissness would be as successful as it has been if not for lynn hannah and the rest of the girls we were seeing the benifts from our adverts almost instantly

craig thomson

Glasgow South

5.0 rating
1st February 2018

Great Team to work with on Artwork, Projects and Advert advice!
Promises ALWAYS conclude happily & satisfactorily.

Nico

Efficient Bookkeeping

5.0 rating
8th January 2018

Purchased business cards and flyers which are of excellent quality,I also put an advert in their buddie book which is really good for a new business like mine. Everyone was really helpful & easy to do deal with.

Mej Singh

Greensleaves

5.0 rating
12th September 2017

Not only have we had a great response to advertising in the Buddie Book, our customers tell us how convenient it is to keep handy for our number in the future and other trades should they need them at a later date too!

Ray McIntosh

G.S Plumbing, Heating & Gas

5.0 rating
27th July 2017

Excellent service from Lynn, Hannah & their team, delighted with our new ads in the Buddie Book, we are already starting to see the benefits from advertising with this local company.
Would highly recommend.
Thanks Buddies !!

Tag Singh

Legacy KKB

5.0 rating
2nd March 2017

Just a quick note to convey my appreciation and great satisfaction regarding the orders we have received from our latest advertising campaign we did with you. After many years and spending thousands of pounds on advertising in different media, this little booklet has produced £ for £
a vastly higher yield than any other advert has ever done.
I just wanted to thank you and the team in getting me this success.
Thanks again.

Yossi

Refresh Domestic

5.0 rating
21st February 2017

Have been advertising in Trade Pages for a few months now and find it excellent value for money, receiving a steady flow of enquiries for minimal spend.
I have dealt with Lynn for a number of years and always found her to be very professional and her knowledge of advertising makes the decision making a simple process.
A special mention to Hannah in the studio for her expertise in graphic design. This was a new business for me so had to start from the beginning with a logo, website etc and Hannah immediately understood my ideas and created exactly what I had in mind. I’ve had dealings with other art departments over 25 years in business and it’s not always been like that!
Lastly the distribution appears to be very punctual and organised. Again, I’ve experienced problems in this area in the past with free distribution titles but Trade Pages gets into the homeowners hands and gets read, which is paramount for advertisers.

Alistair Crabb

Dyson Repairs

5.0 rating
6th February 2017

We took out an ad in the East Renfrewshire Trade Pages and received a very welcome bump in business as a result! We dealt with Lynn who was lovely and very professional.

Ian Griffiths
Queue Advertising Ltd
4.9
Based on 41 reviews
powered by Google
DAVID ANDERSON
DAVID ANDERSON
08:10 05 Jun 19
I cannot praise Queue advertising and Hannah Flood in particular highly enough. They are pro-active, flexible and so very helpful in all they do. I would think of using anyone else for my Digital marketing and associated requirements. A 5 star service from 5 star people. David Anderson, Marstek Ltd.
Scott McIntosh
Scott McIntosh
21:34 04 Jun 19
Great service from the Queue Team which helped me hit 30,000 homes very easily advertising my company, this lead to bookings and a raised awareness of our brand in the Southside Area.
Frank McLean
Frank McLean
15:59 30 Apr 19
Queue Advertising have been efficient and prompt when dealing with our advertising requests. We are very satisfied with the service provided.
Hello ColourFence
Hello ColourFence
09:55 24 Apr 19
We have a Franchisee in Glasgow who has been advertising in the Buddie Book and for a year now. We have received an incredible response from the book and were so pleased that we decided to advertise in the trade pages edition, too! Thank you Queue Advertising for your on going support! ColourFence Glasgow.
Julie Murphy
Julie Murphy
19:33 04 Jan 19
I have been working with Hannah from Queue over the last few months as she was creating my website for my new business. What can I say?? She is knowledgeable, resourceful, creative, competent and an amazing graphic designer who "just gets it". I would have no hesitation in recommending Queue as they have been exceptional.
Alison Cairns
Alison Cairns
22:58 19 Nov 18
Excellent quality and good prices. Always get a speedy service too, very happy with printed newsletter, roll up banner and leaflets. I’ll be continuing to use Queue for our printing needs. I run a charity so good value is vital.
Yvonne McKay
Yvonne McKay
10:06 19 Nov 18
Trade Pages have proven to be a great little book for R&D Loft Ladders Ltd to use for advertising. I've found my experience always to be a positive one. Lynn in Sales keeps me well informed of updates etc and Hannah in Design is so prompt to respond to proof amendments and provision of design suggestions. Invoices are designed well for business accounts purposes. I'd happily recommend Trade Pages
Jaynie Jones
Jaynie Jones
22:00 13 Nov 18
Stuart and his colleagues are highly skilled and professional. They take care to ensure that they are clear about the customer’s needs and produce high quality, visually impressive graphics. I’m very happy with the service and products that the team supply. Thanks!
Gina Paterson
Gina Paterson
17:30 13 Nov 18
My extreme cleaning business has been more busy after using queue advertising for the past few months. Would highly recommend giving it a try. I was very apprehensive at first, but have now been advertising for about 6 months now. It's worth trying!!
See All Reviews

Proudly part of Queue Advertising Ltd.

get in touch

© Copyright 2020. Q Publications. All rights reserved.